Committee Members

Harbor/Marina Committee
Chairperson Tom McCraner 231.631.4613
Jim Stoops, Skip Gingrich, Rob Holmes
Planning Commission
Chairperson Brad Hopwood 231.889.4738
Kirk Urban, John Sievert, Chip May, Greg Wisner
Historical Commission
Lyle Matteson, Debbra Eckhout, Constance Macek, Mike Cederholm
Zoning Board of Appeals
Tommy Carr/Chair, Joe Fredricks, Kirk Urban, Shannon Westgate/alt, John Sievert/alt
Board of Review
Tom Jass, Rob Holmes, postion available- see posting! Alt-John Shaw, Alt-Ed Matusko
Parks and Recreation Subcommittee
Chip May, Shannon Westgate, Joe Fredricks, Zac Gilbert, Doug Carter
Grant Committee
Doug Carter 231.889.4785
Cemetary Committee
Chairperson Eugene Bishoff 889.3257, Patrice C. Wisner

Application for Appointment